The Outstanding Advising & Mentoring Award Reception is this Thursday. The Award recognizes outstanding advising, mentoring, and counseling to graduate and professional students. There are four winners from professional schools this year:
  • Rebecca Wurtz, School of Public Health
  • Teddie Potter, School of Nursing
  • Todd Sorenson, College of Pharmacy
  • Ryan Allen, Humphrey School of Public Affairs
Congratulations to all of the recipients! The Award Reception will be held on Thursday, April 21 at 6:00 PM in Coffman Memorial Union’s President’s Room (third floor). Food will be provided.